top of page

These dainty chakra necklaces are made with genuine crystals and stones specifically chosen to help balance the seven main energy centers in the body.

Choose one chakra to focus on or all 7, there is a perfect jewelry piece for you.

Chakra stones are healing crystals that have a specific vibration and color. They can purify and stabilize the energy centers along your spine and balance your emotional, physical and spiritual energies. 


The listing is for one necklace. 

Chakra Necklaces in 925 Sterling Silver

SKU: J543211004
Excluding GST/HST
  • Materials:
    - 5-7 Reiki infused genuine gemstone chips (they form an approx. 1"bar)
    - 925 sterling silver chain 1.4mm

    Stones in your necklace:

    Crown Chakra (Quartz Crystal)– Clear:  spiritual connection and is linked to clarity, wisdom and control.

    Third Eye Chakra (Amethyst)– Purple:  intuition, awareness and focus.

    Throat Chakra (Blue Apatite)– Blue:  self-expression and communication.

    Heart Chakra (Green Aventurine)– Green: ability to receive and give love, compassion, kindness and forgiveness.

    Solar Plexus Chakra (Citrine)– Yellow:  positivity, personal power and self-esteem.

    Sacral Chakra (Carnelian)– Orange:  creativity, stamina and sexuality.

    Root Chakra (Red Jasper)– Red: connection to family, security, stability and grounding.

    7 Chakra stones- all 7 stones will be on your necklace

bottom of page